Ahmed Shehzad all set for BPL

Ahmed Shehzad
Shukriya Pakistan

Karachi: Pakistani cricketer Ahmed Shehzad is all set to take part in the next edition of the Bangladesh Premier League after he finalized things with his franchise Comilla Victorians.

Earlier it was reported that Ahmed Shehzad will not be a part of the upcoming edition of Bangladesh Premier League because he was not satisfied with the terms of his agreement with his franchise.

Comilla Victorians are the defending champions of Bangladesh Premier League and Shehzad is looking forward to playing for the defending champs once again.

Other Pakistani cricketers which includes Imad Wasim, Sohail Tanvir, Khalid Latif and Shahzaib Hasan will also be playing for the Comilla Victorians in the next edition.

Full squad 

Ahmed Shehzad, Imrul Kayes, Liton Das, Ashar Zaidi, Imad Wasim, Thisara Perera, Mashrafe Mortaza, Sohail Tanvir, Nuwan Kulasekera, Rashid Khan, Rovman Powell, Khalid Latif, Shahzaib Hasan, Al-Amin, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Nahidul Islam, Mohammad Saifuddin, Jason Holder, Mohammad Sharif, Nabil Samad, Jasimuddin, Saikat Ali, Rasel Al Mamun

Please follow and like us: