Here’s England’s ODI squad against Pakistan


DERBY: England Cricket has named 16-members squad for three ODIs against Pakistan, scheduled to start from July 8 in Cardiff. 

Eoin Morgan will lead an unchanged squad that includes Eoin Morgan, Tom Curran, Jason Roy, Moeen Ali, Liam Dawson, David Willey, Jonny Bairstow, George Garton, Chris Woakes, Tom Banton, Liam Livingstone, Mark Wood, Sam Billings, Adil Rashid, Sam Curran, Joe Root.

The second and third ODIs are scheduled for July 10 and 13 in London and Edgbaston respectively. The ODI series will be followed by three T20Is. Last time, Pakistan won an ODI series in England in 1974.

READ: Rizwan, Hasan gets promotion in Central Contracts 2021-22