National football team officials announced for Pakistan’s tour of Malaysia


The Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) has announced the officials for the national team’s tour of Malaysia in January 2020.

Mohammed Ayaz Butt has been appointed Team Manager, with Tariq Lutfi as Head Coach, Gohar Zaman as Assistant Coach, Jaffar Khan as Goalkeeper Coach, and Mohammed Shahid as Physio.

Players for the training camp has also been announced. 43 players from all over the country are invited to the training camp which will be held at KRL Stadium in Rawalpindi. The selected team will visit Malaysia from 17 to 24 January.

The training camp for Malaysia will begin from January 2 to January 16 under the supervision of the camp commandant Mohammad Ayaz Butt.