Pakistan to make three changes for T20I series decider against Zimbabwe


Harare: Pakistan has reportedly decided to make three changes for the final T20I against Zimbabwe at Harare Sports Club.

According to details, former captain Sarfaraz Ahmed, pacer Hasan Ali, opener Sharjeel Khan will play the final T20I. Danish Aziz, Asif Ali and Arshad Iqbal will be sidelined for the series decider.

It must be noted here that Pakistan lost to Zimbabwe by 19 runs in a 119-runs chase in the second T20I at Harare Sports Club on Friday. The third and series decider T20I is scheduled for tomorrow at the same venue.

Read: Ramiz thinks Pakistan’s defeat against Zimbabwe is undefendable