Pakistan tours Sri Lanka in June


LAHORE: Pakistan will tour Sri Lanka in June of this year to play three test matches, five one day and two Twenty20 (T20) matches, reports.

According to the schedule, the T20 games between Pakistan and New Zealand on 15th and 17th June at Colombo.

The first test will be played at Galle from 24th to 28th June while the second test will be played from 2nd to 6th July at Colombo. The third and final test match will be played from 10th to 14th July at Palekelle.

The one day internationals (ODIs) will be played on 18th, 22nd, 25th, 29th of July while the fifth one day will take place on 2nd August.