Pakistan likely to go unchanged in second T20I against Zimbabwe


By Shah Khalid Khan

Rawalpindi: Pakistan team management has reportedly decided to go with the same playing XI which featured in the first T20I against Zimbabwe at Pindi Cricket Stadium.

Green shirts defeated Zimbabwe by six wickets last night. The second match will be played today at 3.30 PM.

Pakistan expected playing XI

Babar Azam (C), Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Khushdil Shah, Faheem Ashraf, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Hasnain

Read: Captain’s knock from Babar takes 1-0 lead for Pakistan in T20I series