Pakistani squad to arrive in Pakistan on January 10


Lahore: Pakistanis squad will return to the country from New Zealand on January 10, ARY News reported. 

According to the details, the Pakistani squad will leave New Zealand on January 9 in the evening. Misbah-ul-Haq alongside 19 other players including Azhar Ali, Abid Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Abbas, Naseem Shah, Imran Butt, and Zafar Gohar will arrive at Lahore’ airport.

Whereas, Haris Sohail will go to his hometown Sialkot. Younis Khan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shan Masood, Fawad Alam, Sohail Khan will arrive in Karachi via flight EK-600 in the morning on January 10.


It must be noted here that the Pakistan team played three T20Is and two Tests against New Zealand. New Zealand won the T20I series 2-1 while they outclassed visitors in the Test series 2-0.

Read: Jamieson bags 10 wickets as NZ beat Pakistan by an inning and 176 runs