PCB announces 15 member T20 squad against New Zealand

Lahore: The National Selection Committee headed by Inzamam ul Haq after consultation with Captain Sarfraz Ahmed and Head Coach Mickey Arthur has retained the 15-member T-20 squad that played against Australia for the upcoming three-match T-20I series against New Zealand.

The 3-match T-20I series against New Zealand will commence from October 31 in Abu Dhabi.

The remaining two matches of the series will be played in Dubai on November 2 and 4, respectively.

Pakistan T20 Squad against New Zealand.

1. Fakhar Zaman
2. Muhammad Hafeez
3. Sahibzada Farhan
4. Babar Azam
5. Shoaib Malik
6. Asif Ali
7. Hussain Tallat
8 . Sarfraz Ahmed ( c )
9. Shadab khan
10. Shaheen Shah Afridi
11. Usman Khan Shanwari
12. Hassan Ali
13. Imad waseem
14. Waqas Maqsood
15. Faheem Ashraf

On Sunday, Pakistan beat Australia by 33 runs in the third Twenty20 international in Dubai, registering their first ever whitewash against them in a limited over series.clean sweep Australia in Twenty20 series.

Pakistan clean sweep Australia in Twenty20 series