Cricket, a game which is played with a bat and a ball, is a famous sports especially in those regions that were ruled by the British. Though, cricket is played all around the globe, but its full members are only 12, which include, Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, South Africa, Zimbabwe, West Indies, Australia, New Zealand, England and Ireland. There are three formats of the game currently played at international level. The first and the oldest is Test, which is spread of five days and feature four innings, two innings for each teams. The other format is One Day cricket, which features two innings comprising of 50 overs each. Whereas, the third and arguably the most entertaining format is Twenty20 format, which has two innings having 20 overs for each team. India, Australia, England, South Africa are currently the leading sides in the world in all three formats.

Editor's Pick

fethiye escort denizli escort denizli escort bayan diyarbakır escort diyarbakır escort bayan edirne escort edirne escort bayan erzincan escort erzincan escort bayan erzurum escort erzurum escort bayan gaziantep escort gaziantep escort bayan gümüşhane escort gümüşhane escort bayan hakkari escort hakkari escort bayan hatay escort hatay escort bayan ığdır escort ığdır escort bayan ısparta escort ısparta escort bayan istanbul escort istanbul escort bayan izmir escort izmir escort bayan karabük escort karabük escort bayan kars escort kars escort bayan kastamonu escort kastamonu escort bayan kilis escort kilis escort bayan kırıkkale escort kırıkkale escort bayan