Pakistan Super League or famously known as PSL is a franchise based league of Pakistan Cricket Board, which had its first edition in 2016. Due to security concerns in Pakistan, the league is staged in the UAE. However, final of second season of PSL was hosted in Lahore, which was a complete sold out and became gateway for the return of international cricket in the country. During the first edition of Pakistan Super League, there were five franchises that featured the tournament. The first season of the dazzling league was won by Islamabad United under the captaincy of Misbah Ul Haq, while Sarfraz Ahmed’s Quetta Gladiators remained runner-ups. The second edition of the PSL was won by Peshawar Zalmi under the leadership of Darren Sammy in Lahore, by defeating Quetta Gladiators in the final. The third edition of the league is to feature six teams, Multan Sultans will the latest edition in the line-up.

Editor's Pick

fethiye escort denizli escort denizli escort bayan diyarbakır escort diyarbakır escort bayan edirne escort edirne escort bayan erzincan escort erzincan escort bayan erzurum escort erzurum escort bayan gaziantep escort gaziantep escort bayan gümüşhane escort gümüşhane escort bayan hakkari escort hakkari escort bayan hatay escort hatay escort bayan ığdır escort ığdır escort bayan ısparta escort ısparta escort bayan istanbul escort istanbul escort bayan izmir escort izmir escort bayan karabük escort karabük escort bayan kars escort kars escort bayan kastamonu escort kastamonu escort bayan kilis escort kilis escort bayan kırıkkale escort kırıkkale escort bayan